éventreur d'excavatrice

Brève description:

Fort.durable et efficace, il est souvent utilisé pour desserrer le godet à pierres.excellent ripper robuste a de grandes capacités de déchirure et c'est un accessoire essentiel pour enlever les obstacles du sol, y compris les roches, les racines et de nombreux autres obstacles


Détail du produit

FAQ

Étiquettes de produit

L'extrémité avant du scarificateur est constituée de matériaux hautement résistants à l'usure pour constituer un dispositif de séparation de plaque de protection circulaire, qui peut facilement séparer la terre et la roche et réduire la résistance à la coupe.Il peut ameublir les sols durs, les roches gelées, les roches altérées et les roches fracturées.

Caractéristiques principales de l'éventreur :1).L'acier résistant à l'usure est utilisé pour prolonger la durabilité du ripper ;2).Toutes les tailles de ripper sont disponibles selon le modèle de pelle ;3).Un service personnalisé est disponible, à une seule dent et à deux dents;4).12 mois de garantie ;5). Goupilles traitées thermiquement.6).Bonne technologie de soudage.Notre mission est : la qualité avant tout, le service avant tout et l'innovation primordiale.Un engagement sans compromis envers un service de haute qualité et attentionné nous vaut une bonne réputation et plus de partenaires à venir.Et nous continuerons à améliorer les produits pour mieux servir le marché mondial.Nous sommes impatients de travailler avec vous!

Capacité d'approvisionnement:800 ensembles/ensembles par moisEmballage et livraisonDétails de l'' emballageExporter des caisses en bois ou comme demande du clientDétail de la livraison : Expédié en 3-7 jours après le paiementripper résistant d'excavatrice

Type d'emballage:1. Paquet standard d'exportation navigable, avec palette en bois ou en acier, carton en bois, cadre en acier, etc. pour ripper d'excavatrice Doosan;2. un 20GP peut charger environ 12-14 godets de 1,0 m3 ou 1,2 m3 pour ripper d'excavatrice Doosan ;3. un 40HC peut charger environ 26-28 godets de 1,0 m3 ou 1,2 m3 pour ripper d'excavatrice Doosan ;4. package personnalisé pour ripper d'excavatrice Doosan.
PortLianyungang, Shanghai ou QingdaDélai de mise en œuvre :

Quantité (ensembles) 1 - 5 >5
Est.Temps (jours) 2 A négocier

Nous avons toujours considéré la qualité des produits comme l'âme de l'entreprise, adhérant au principe du service, de l'innovation et du développement durable pour être la meilleure marque dans l'industrie des machines d'ingénierie.Il vous fournira un support technique de premier ordre, la meilleure qualité de produit et une large gamme d'accessoires et un service après-vente professionnel.

图片1

1. Capacité Minyan :Nous sommes une usine, avons notre propre département Minyan pour permettre l'amélioration de la technologie.Nous concevons des produits qualifiés par notre propre technologie.système de contrôle de la qualité 2.Strict :Une équipe professionnelle de QC et des machines avancées pour assurer la qualité de nos produits sont excellentes.3.PhilosophieOffrir le meilleur service et le meilleur prix à nos clients est notre philosophie éternelle.4.Matières premièresle recueil:Une relation de coopération à long terme est maintenue avec les fournisseurs éligibles de matières premières, ce qui garantit la haute qualité de nosproduits de la 1ère étape.5. Appui avancé de machines :Des séries de machines importées sont largement utilisées lors de notre production.Il s'agit d'une exigence matérielle nécessaire pour une usine développée.6. Approvisionnement régulier en pièces de rechange :Nous produisons tous les godets d'excavatrice, donc un système fiable d'approvisionnement en pièces de rechange est mis en place.7. Choix varié pour différents types de pelles :Les excavatrices applicables vont de 0,8 à 55 tonnes.Nos marteaux peuvent être appliqués à toutes sortes d'excavatrices.8. Expérience d'exportation :Une équipe de vente professionnelle fait la promotion de nos disjoncteurs dans 50 pays de plus dans le monde.

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits, veuillez me contacter.

Je suis impatient d'être votre partenaire à long terme.

Application de l'excavatrice RipperDéchirement des sols durs tels que les sols et les roches altérés, la toundra, etc.Convient à de nombreux types de marque et de modèle d'excavatrice :KOMATSU, KOBELCO, HITACHI, KATO, SUMITOMO, CHAT, HYUNDAI, DAEWOO, CAS, DOOSAN, VOLVO, JCB, JHON DEERE, KUBOTA, LIEBHERR, SANY, etc.
Notre serviceservices 1.Pre-vente :a : Concevoir un projet personnalisé pour les clients.b : concevoir et fabriquer des produits selon les exigences particulières des clients.c : Former le personnel technique pour les clients.2. Services pendant la vente :a : Aider les clients à trouver des transitaires raisonnablesavant la livraison.b : Aider les clients à dessiner des plans de résolution.3. Services après-vente :a : Aider les clients à se préparer pour le programme de construction.b : Installer et déboguer l'équipement.c : Former les opérateurs de première ligne.d : Examiner l'équipementService après-vente : un service d'assistance technique en ligne 24 heures sur 24 est disponible ;Service personnalisé : produit personnalisé selon les exigences du client ;Garantie : 12 mois de garantie après réception du produit.

tout nouvel accessoire de ripper d'excavatrice DH500 Doosan à vendre1. Numéro de modèle de ripper d'excavatrice : Doosan DH5002. matériel de ripper d'excavatrice : Q345B+NM400 ou adapté aux besoins du client3. Poids de l'unité de ripper de l'excavatrice : environ 920 kg4. Les rippers personnalisés sont notre spécialité5. Nos principaux marchés sont l'Équateur, l'Amérique, le Panama, la Russie, l'Australie, la Nouvelle-Zélande, la Thaïlande, Singapour, etc.6. nouvel accessoire de ripper d'excavatrice DH500 Doosan à vendre fabriqué en Chine

excavatrice ripper modèle no. Doosan DH500
nom de ripper d'excavatrice tout nouvel accessoire de ripper d'excavatrice DH500 Doosan à vendre
matériel de ripper d'excavatrice Q345B+NM400 ou personnalisé
couleur de ripper d'excavatrice orange ou personnalisé
poids de l'unité de ripper de l'excavatrice environ 920kg
dents de ripper d'excavatrice partie no. D90(4T5502)
pelle ripper protection latérale réf. 9W8365
taille de paquet de ripper d'excavatrice environ 2.2m3
paquet de ripper d'excavatrice palette en bois
origine pelle ripper fabriqué en Chine

Ripper d'excavatriceA : Dents robustes Dent remplaçable robuste pour garantir les meilleurs résultats et résistance à l'usure ; B : Protecteur de nezRansun Ripper ajoute une lame au protecteur Ripper pour éviter les fractures, cassées. C : Plaque résistante à l'usure Matériau NM400 utilisé dans cette plaque pour garantir la durée de vie d'utilisation : plaque de renforcement Renforce toute la structure, empêche le corps de l'éventreur de se séparer avec la plaque d'oreille

Ripper d'excavatrice

Modèle

Gamme de tonnes

Largeur A
(mm)

Hauteur H
(mm)

R
(mm)

Longueur B
(mm)

Lester
(kg)

Épaisseur des dents
(mm)

Les dents

RS-RMINI

1T-3T

240

470

450

320

52

35

FR50

RS-R40

3T-5T

280

530

480

360

79

40

FR50

RS-R50

5T-8T

290

600

550

410

95

45

J-250

RS-R80

8T-12T

345

720

642

492

135

50

J-250

RS-R120

12T-16T

410

1065

1030

760

266

60

DH200

RS-R200

18T-23T

533

1355

1267

862

540

80

D8 4T5451

RS-R250

23T-29T

580

1406

1306

850

610

100

D8 4T5451

RS-R300

30T-36T

636

1541

1452

930

836

100

D9 4T5502

RS-R450

40T-48T

760

1650

1515

974

1050

100

D9 4T5502

RS-R500

50T-65T

830

1760

1609

1050

1670

110

D11 9W4551

RS-R850

70T-100T

930

1934

1836

1120

1910

120

D11 9W4551

图片2

Minyan Bucket est une usine qui a plus d'expérience pour fabriquer des accessoires d'excavatrice, a notre propre équipe d'ingénieurs, équipe de vente, équipe d'emballage et de chargement et 80 travailleurs pour accorder 100% d'attention à la construction de produits 100% de bonne qualité
Notre société : XUZHOU MINYAN IMPORT & EXPORT CO., LTD
Notre emplacement : Province de Xuzhou Jiangsu, la plus grande base de machines de construction en Chine.
Nos produits : GODET DE ROCHE D'EXCAVATRICE, GODET DE TERRASSEMENT D'EXCAVATRICE, GODET DE TAMIS D'EXCAVATRICE, DENTS DE GODET, RIPPER D'EXCAVATRICE, COUPLEUR RAPIDE D'EXCAVATRICE, nos produits conviennent à toutes sortes de modèles d'excavatrice.Tels que CAT, XCMG, KOMATSU, BOBCAT, SHANTUI, HYUNDAI…
Emplacement de nos clients : Australie, Amérique, Canada, Panama, Brésil, Pérou, Équateur, Uruguay, Paraguay, Russie,Suède, Norvège, Chili, France, Algérie, Angola, Afrique du Sud, Inde, Sri Lanka, Myanmar, Thaïlande, Singapour, Philippines et ainsi de suite.

Nous ne cessons de nous améliorer, voulons être les meilleurs de cette industrie, être votre fabricant de godets d'excavatrice de confiance.

badf4713da353836b73cfb38a272b76

  • Précédent:
  • Prochain:

  • Produits connexes

excavator ripper

Short Description:

Strong. durable and efficient, it is often used to loosen the rock bucket. excellent heavy-duty ripper has great ripping capabilities and it is an essential attachments for removing obstacles from the ground, including rocks, roots and many other obstructions


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

The front end of the scarifier is made of high wear-resistant materials to make a circular protective plate separation device, which can easily separate the earth and rock and reduce the cutting resistance. It can loosen hard soil, frozen rock, weathered rock and fractured rock. 

Ripper Main Features:1). Wear resistant steel is used to prolong the durability of the ripper;2). All size of ripper are available depending on the excavator model;3). Custom service is available, single tooth and double teeth;4). 12 months warranty; 5).Heat treated pins.6).Good welding technology.Our mission is: Quality first, Service foremost, and Innovation paramount. Uncompromising commitment to high quality and thoughtful service wins us a good reputation and more coming partners. And we will keep on improving the products to better serve the world market. We are looking forward to working with you!

Supply Ability:800 Set/Sets per Month Packaging & DeliveryPackaging Details Export Wooden Cases or as customer's request Delivery Detail: Shipped in 3-7 days after payment excavator heavy duty ripper

Package Type:1. seaworthy export standard package,with wooden or steel pallet,wooden carton,steel frame etc for Doosan excavator ripper;2. one 20GP can load about 12-14 pieces 1.0m3 or 1.2m3 buckets for Doosan excavator ripper;3. one 40HC can load about 26-28 pieces 1.0m3 or 1.2m3 buckets for Doosan excavator ripper;4. customized package for Doosan excavator ripper.
PortLianyungang, Shanghai or QingdaLead Time :

Quantity(Sets) 1 - 5 >5
Est. Time(days) 2 To be negotiated

We have always regarded Product Quality as Soul of the company, sticks to the principle of Service, Innovation and Sustainable Development to be the top Brand in engineering machinery industry. It will provide you Top-ranking technical support, best product quality and wide range accessories supply and Professional after- service.

图片1

1. Minyan capability:We are factory, have our own Minyan Dept. to enable the technology improvement. We design qualified products by our own technology.2.Strict quality control system:A professional QC team and advanced machinery to ensure the quality of our products are excellent.3.PhilosophyOffering best service and best price to our clients is our eternal philosophy.4.Raw materialscollection: A long term cooperation relationship is kept with eligible suppliers of raw materials, which ensures the high quality of ourproducts from 1st step.5.Advanced machinery support:Series of imported machinery are widely used during our production. This is a necessary hardware requirement for a developed factory.6.Steady spare parts supply: We produce all the excavator buckets, so a reliable spare parts supply system is set up.7. Varied choice for different types of excavators:Applicable excavators are from 0.8ton to 55ton. Our breakers can be applied for all kinds of excavator.8.Exporting experience:A professional sales team is promoting our breakers to 50 countries more in the world.

If you are interested in our products,please contact me.

I am looking forward to be your long-term partner.

Application of Excavator RipperRipping hard soil such as weathered soil and rocks, tundra etc.Suitable for many kinds of brand and model of excavator: KOMATSU, KOBELCO,HITACHI,KATO, SUMITOMO, CAT,HYUNDAI,DAEWOO,CASE,DOOSAN,VOLVO, JCB, JHON DEERE, KUBOTA,LIEBHERR,SANY,etc.
Our service1.Pre-sale services: a: Design customised project for clients.b: Design and manufacture products according to clients special requirement.c: Train technical personnel for clients.2. Services during the sale:a: Help clients to find reasonable freight forwardersahead of delivery.b: Help clients to draw solving plans.3. After-sale services:a: Assist clients to prepare for theconstruction scheme.b: Install and debug equipment.c: Train the first-lin operators.d: Examine equipmentAfter-sale service: 24 hours online technical support service is available;Customized service: product customized according to customer’s requirements;Guarantee: 12 months warranty after receiving the product.

brand new DH500 Doosan excavator ripper attachment for sale1. excavator ripper model no.: Doosan DH5002. excavator ripper material: Q345B+NM400 or customized3. excavator ripper unit weight: about 920kg4. Customized rippers are our specialty5. Our main markets are Ecuador, America, Panama,Russia,Australia,New zeland, Thailand, Singapore etc  6. brand new DH500 Doosan excavator ripper attachment for sale made in China

excavator ripper model no. Doosan DH500
excavator ripper name brand new DH500 Doosan excavator ripper attachment for sale
excavator ripper material Q345B+NM400 or customized
excavator ripper color orange or customized
excavator ripper unit weight about 920kg
excavator ripper teeth part no. D90(4T5502)
excavator ripper side protector part no. 9W8365
excavator ripper package size about 2.2m3
excavator ripper package wooden pallet
excavator ripper origin made in China

Excavator RipperA: Heavy-duty teethFitted heavy-duty replaceable tooth to ensure the best results and wear resistance;B: Nose protectorRansun ripper add a blade to protector ripper to prevent fracture, broken.C: Wear resistant plate NM400 material used in this plate to ensure the using lifeD: Reinforce plateReinforced the whole structure, prevent the ripper body separate with ear plate

Excavator Ripper

Model

Ton Range

Width  A
(mm)

Height H
(mm)

R
(mm)

Length B
(mm)

Weight
(kg)

Tine Thickness
(mm)

Teeth

RS-RMINI

1T-3T

240

470

450

320

52

35

FR50

RS-R40

3T-5T

280

530

480

360

79

40

FR50

RS-R50

5T-8T

290

600

550

410

95

45

J-250

RS-R80

8T-12T

345

720

642

492

135

50

J-250

RS-R120

12T-16T

410

1065

1030

760

266

60

DH200

RS-R200

18T-23T

533

1355

1267

862

540

80

 D8 4T5451

RS-R250

23T-29T

580

1406

1306

850

610

100

D8 4T5451

RS-R300

30T-36T

636

1541

1452

930

836

100

D9 4T5502

RS-R450

40T-48T

760

1650

1515

974

1050

100

D9 4T5502

RS-R500

50T-65T

830

1760

1609

1050

1670

110

 D11 9W4551

RS-R850

70T-100T

930

1934

1836

1120

1910

120

 D11 9W4551

图片2

Minyan Bucket is a factory have more experience to make Excavator attachment, have our own engineering team, sales team, packing & loading team, and 80 workers to pay 100% attention to build 100% good quality products
Our company: XUZHOU MINYAN IMPORT & EXPORT CO., LTD
Our location: Xuzhou Jiangsu province, the biggest construction machinery base in China.
Our products: EXCAVATOR ROCK BUCKET, EXCAVATOR EARTHMOVING BUCKET, EXCAVATOR SIEVE BUCKET, BUCKET TEETH, EXCAVATOR RIPPER, EXCAVATOR QUICK COUPLER, our products are suitable for all kinds of excavator models. Such as CAT, XCMG, KOMATSU, BOBCAT,SHANTUI, HYUNDAI…
Our customer location: Australia, America, Canada, Panama, Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Uruguay, Paraguay, Russia, Sweden, Norway, Chile, France, Algeria, Angola, South Africa, India, Sri Lanka, Myanmar, Thailand, Singapore, Philippines and so on.

We never stop improving, want to be the best in this industry, to be you trusted Excavator Bucket manufacturer.

badf4713da353836b73cfb38a272b76

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products